Two ‘One Lovely Blog/Blogger’ Awards

image

All thanks to Riya of AestheticGraphy for nominating me for this award (or these awards? They are the same, man) twice here and here. If you really go through my posts, you’ll discover she’s the beautiful soul who always takes her time to give positive feedback, check her wonderful blog out!

Rules

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.

  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

14 Facts About Me (7 For Each Award)

  1. When on holidays, like now, I usually don’t wake up before 11 AM.

  2. I have a really small circle, keeps me away from a lot of headaches.

  3. I don’t really like phone calls.

  4. I love a face to face talk, people hide and lie a lot behind the cellphone/computer.

  5. I enjoy Oscar Wilde’s writing a lot!

  6. I don’t really like playing sports.

  7. Music person, volume up, big speakers, good music, now that’s one hell of a life.

  8. I love Instagram more than any other social network, I stay online for hours if I want to, that’s daily. It’s probably the best of the best social networks.

  9. I don’t sleep before 1 AM on a regular day.

  10. I listen to Chris Brown’s music almost every day, huge CB fan here!

  11. I watch Family Guy and American Dad a lot, no animations surpass these two.

  12. I don’t go a day without two to three cups of hot coffee and milk.

  13. Most of the times I’m lazy to blog, really, but I love doing it.

  14. Probably mentioned this a number of times in my other award posts but will do it again; when with me, laughter is certain.

Nominees

1. Discobarbizar

2.  Black 30 Under 30

3. I Suck At Marriage

4. Flash 365

5. A Genius Creator

6. Wizzymedpower

7.  I Shouldn’t Say It But

8. Stories

9. Avid Observer

10. Wandering In My Genes

11. The Obvious Oblivion

12. Phlegmatic Dude

Thank you again Riya. My nominees, hope y’all will do the award. Thank you.

That’s It, Really.

 

6 thoughts on “Two ‘One Lovely Blog/Blogger’ Awards

Leave a Reply

