The Mystery Blogger Award (Again)


img_8707-1
The First Mystery Blogger Award

Hello! I was nominated by the amazing PoetryLover for the second Mystery Blogger Award here! Am I happy? Hell yeah! Why? Check out what this award is about here!

Having said that, thank you PoetryLover for the consideration, I really appreciate it. I love your content and…this is an aside: anyone reading this post, I ask you to visit this blog (Poetry2473), you’ll thank me later!

Don’t forget to check out Okoto Enigma’s blog here, the blogger behind the amazingness of this award.

3 Facts About Me

  1. I take my time to look good. Bodies need to be treated as precious as God made them!
  2. I’m the last born son and child in my family.
  3. I love honest people. Be dishonest to me and watch my trust in you fade away faster.

My Best Post

My Nominees

  1. Eliza Rudolf
  2. Emotional Queen
  3. Sound of Silence
  4. Pinnish
  5. Twinkling Words
  6. Keeping It Literature
  7. Bad301

Rules

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. You have to nominate 10-20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Share a link to your best post(s)

Answers To PoetryLover

1. Who do you admire most? 

  • In everything, I admire my late mother, I don’t do hyperboles in matters like these, she was an angel and that’s how I speak of her, quite missed by a lot for all the good things she did, words are superfluous, RIP.
  • Intellectually, Toni Morrison, her whole work is a darling! She amazingly inspires me.

2. What’s your favorite song? 

  • I’m a music junkie! There’s a long list of songs I regard as my favorites such that mentioning one is tough, however, I’ll give you Louis Armstrong’s ‘What A Wonderful World’ and Selah Sue’s ‘This World’ since I’ve been abusing them very much lately.

3. When and how did you start blogging?

  • 12 January, 2017.
  • Can’t really specify how but I’ve been writing for quite some years although I’ve been only very active from 2016. I just wanted a platform which could make me want to write often so blogging was the way as it’s required for me to write often. Also, I wanted to share my writing passion so yeah…that triggered it! That’s how I’m here.

4. Funniest moment in your life? 

  • This is just a grain of them, they are many! In secondary school, when English and Drama Club girls from a certain school paid us a visit (ours was a single-sex school), my friends lured me into stepping onto the stage to do a short stand-up comedy competition, they found me hilarious and confident (and hey, I am 😜)…so I went up there but all the jokes flew off the window once I got hold of the microphone! It wasn’t that I was scared but I just…zoned out lol. This failure always makes me laugh.

5. How does it feel to be in love? 

  • Amazing! Fantastic! Being in love is great y’all! I have a post I want to do on this so I’ll reserve the words, hang around. Just know, it’s totally great!

My Questions To The Nominees

  1. Do you have major project you’re working on? If yes, mind saying what?
  2. What kind of movies do you like? Any recommendation?
  3. What social network(s) do you love to use?
  4. Have you ever had any moment that surely showed you your uniqueness?
  5. How do you love to sleep? Naked or dressed? (The weird/funny one)

Once again, thank you PoetryLover for the consideration! I love the nomination…and your questions? Love them all!

That’s it, really.

  • Victor.
12 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award (Again)

  1. Pingback: For The Forsaken II | Victor Writes Everything

Leave a Reply

